Board of Trustees

The Springfield Prep Board of Trustees is a diverse group with expertise in management, accounting, finance, fundraising, law, marketing, governance, real estate, education, and community organizing.  The group holds a common belief in the power of education to change lives.

  • Robert Leonard [Chair], Attorney, Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy, P.C.

  • Doug Morrin [Vice Chair], Attorney

  • Alex Grant [Secretary], Assistant United States Attorney, Department of Justice

  • Tricia Walker [Treasurer], Head of Digital Operations, MassMutual Financial Group

  • Sherriff Balogun, Chief of Staff, Enterprise Technology and Experience, MassMutual Financial Group

  • Sally Fuller, Retired

  • Anne Malone, Chief of Growth and Impact, AppleTree Institute for Education Innovation and AppleTree Early Learning Public Charter School

  • Kelvin Molina-Brantley, Director of Philanthropic Engagement, Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts

  • Justin Pistorius, Director of School Support, Achievement Network

  • Jason Rosewell, Vice President of Facilities, MGM Springfield