Board of Trustees

The Springfield Prep Board of Trustees is a diverse group with expertise in management, accounting, finance, fundraising, law, marketing, governance, real estate, education, and community organizing.  The group holds a common belief in the power of education to change lives.

  • Danielle Williams [Chair] Assistant Clerk Magistrate, Massachusetts Trial Court
  • Kelvin Molina [Vice Chair], Environmental Health Manager, Public Health Institute of Western Massachusetts
  • Alex Grant [Secretary], Assistant United States Attorney, Department of Justice
  • Robin Olejarz [Treasurer], Independent Consultant
  • Sherriff Balogun, Business Consultant, MassMutual Financial Group
  • John Brown, Director of Investment Strategy, MassMutual Financial Group
  • Sally Fuller, Retired
  • Robert Leonard, Attorney, Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy, P.C.
  • Doug Morrin, Attorney
  • Tricia Walker, Head of Digital Operations, MassMutual Financial Group

Advisory Council

The Springfield Prep Advisory Council is made up of experienced Massachusetts education reform leaders.

  • Chris Collins, Chief Financial Officer, Academy of the Pacific Rim Charter School
  • Jennifer Wallace Jacoby, Assistant Professor of Psychology & Education, Mount Holyoke College
  • Michael Larsson, Chief Operating Officer, Match Charter Public School
  • Katie Megrian, Founding Principal, Brooke Mattapan Charter School
  • Amanda Hillman Seider, Chief of Staff, TFA–Massachusetts
Board photo.jpg
Community outreach photo 4.jpg